Board of Commissioners

The South Broward Hospital District Board of Commissioners consists of seven members who are appointed by the Governor of Florida.

Jose Basulto

Jose Basulto
Chairman
Current term: 08/18/17 - 6/30/21
JBasulto@mhs.net

Vic Narang

Vic Narang
Vice Chairman
Current term: 3/22/17 - 6/30/20
VNarang@mhs.net

Douglas Harrison

Douglas A. Harrison
Secretary/Treasurer
Current term: 9/9/15 - 6/30/19
DaHarrison@mhs.net

Hobel lorido

Hobel Florido
Commissioner
Current term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
HFlorido@mhs.net

Karen Harrington

Karen L. Harrington
Commissioner
Current term: 9/9/15 - 6/30/19
KHarrington@mhs.net

Frank Ledee

Frank Ledee
Commissioner
Current term: 7/22/16 - 6/30/20
FLedee@mhs.net

Laura Raybin Miller

Laura Raybin Miller
Commissioner
Current term: 8/18/17 - 6/30/21
LRaybinMiller@mhs.net

Mailing address:

Memorial Healthcare System
3111 Stirling Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312