Board of Commissioners

The South Broward Hospital District Board of Commissioners consists of seven members who are appointed by the Governor of Florida.

Laura Raybin Miller

Laura Raybin Miller
Chair
Current term: 11/1/13 - 6/30/17
LRaybinMiller@mhs.net

Douglas Harrison

Douglas A. Harrison
Vice Chairman
Current term: 9/9/15 - 6/30/19
DaHarrison@mhs.net

Karen Harrington

Karen L. Harrington
Secretary/Treasurer
Current term: 9/9/15 - 6/30/19
KHarrington@mhs.net

Jose Basulto

Jose Basulto
Commissioner
Current term: 11/1/13 - 6/30/17
JBasulto@mhs.net

Hobel lorido

Hobel Florido
Commissioner
Current term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
HFlorido@mhs.net

Frank Ledee

Frank Ledee
Commissioner
Current term: 7/22/16 - 6/30/20
FLedee@mhs.net

Vic Narang

Vic Narang
Commissioner
Current term: 11/1/13 - 6/30/16
VNarang@mhs.net

Mailing address:

Memorial Healthcare System
3111 Stirling Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312