General Surgery Residency Leadership

Eddy H. Carrillo

Eddy H. Carrillo, MD, FACS

Chief of Surgery and Residency Program Director
Associate Director, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Services
Surgery, Emergency Trauma
Board Certification: General Surgery, Surgery Critical Care
Medical Degree: Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala
Residency: University of Louisville
Fellowship: University of Louisville Hospital

Holly Neville, MD

Holly Neville, MD

Associate Program Director
Pediatric Surgery
Board Certification: General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery
Medical Degree: University of Florida College of Medicine
Residency: University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Fellowship: Children's Medical Center of Dallas

Christopher Seaver

Christopher R. Seaver, MD

Associate Program Director
Board Certification: General Surgery
Medical Degree: University of Texas Health Science
Residency: University of Miami, Jackson Memorial Hospital
Fellowship: University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Image coming soon

Leanne Braganza

Program Administrator

Yamile DiCanio

Yamile DiCanio, C-TAGME

Program Administrator