Leadership and Staff

Staff 

Kevin Janser
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
kjanser@mhs.net

Felicia G. Bell, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
fbell@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Cristina Chediak
Development Director of Cancer Institute
cchediak@mhs.net

Summer Dowler Ehrmann
Director of Community Development
sdowler@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Kate Rodriguez
Manager of Special Events
ksnyder@mhs.net 

Board of Directors

Officers

  • Carl Schuster, Esq. — Chairman
  • Mitchell Eisenberg, MD — Immediate Past Chair
  • Stuart Siegel — 1st Vice Chair
  • Thomas R. Oliveri — 2nd Vice Chair
  • Jen Klaassens — Secretary
  • Douglas Collier — Treasurer
  • Ronald D. Finkelstein — At Large Member
  • Susanne Hurowitz — At Large Member
  • David Schulman — At Large Member

Directors

  • Maureen Adams
  • Gary A. Birken, MD
  • Nina Beauchesne, FACHE
  • Steven Becker
  • Ray T. Berry
  • Kenneth B. Bierman
  • Anthony Bland
  • Alberto E. Fernandez, Jr.
  • Alejandra Fernandez
  • Aurelio Fernandez, FACHE
  • Commissioner Hobel Florido
  • R. Doug Gawrych, CPA
  • Philip Glogover, MD
  • Andrew J. Greenfield, MD
  • Thomas O. Katz, Esq.
  • Alberto I. Kriger, MD
  • Chantal Leconte, FACHE
  • Cheryl Peisach
  • Luis Raez, MD
  • Brett Rose
  • Zeff Ross, FACHE
  • Frank Scholl, MD
  • Randi D. Schwartz
  • Lawrence D. Share
  • Marcia Tabatchnick
  • Ed Walls
  • Norma Kipnis Wilson
  • Denise Wittich

Directors Emeritus

  • Robert Amchir (deceased)
  • Michael Bolton
  • Ronald L. Book, Esq.
  • Herbert Brizel, MD
  • Cindy Conine
  • Jeff Conine
  • Alberto E. Fernandez, Sr.
  • Peter Livingston, MD
  • Wendy Masi, PhD
  • Henry D. Perry, Jr., MD (deceased)
  • Frank V. Sacco, FACHE
  • George Steinbrenner (deceased)